Scientific Programme Committee

The Scientific Programme Committee (SPC) is responsible for the Scientific Programme of the 63rd WSC 2021. It will develop and coordinate the programme, including the call for sessions and papers, the submission and review process of abstracts, and the final structure of the programme.

Composition SPC 2021

Nalini Ravishanker
Mark Podolskij
Kees Zeelenberg
Association representatives
Eulalia Vares BS
Jan Robert Suesser IAOS
Anne Ruiz-Gazen IASC
Daniel Frischemeier IASE
Cynthia Clark IASS
Ronald Does ISBIS
Ayesha Ali TIES
Affiliated organisations
Magdalena Erdem IFC
Jean-Michel Poggi FENStatS
Albina Chuwa
Andreas Georgiou
Young Statisticians
Vadim Sokolov
Women in Statistics
Amanda Golbeck
National academic community
Fred van Eeuwijk
Statistics Netherlands
Bert Kroese
Ex officio
Yves Grize Previous SPC chair
John Bailer ISI President
Ada van Krimpen ISI Director
Shabani Mehta ISI Associate Director
Sofia Kapnisi ISI Events Coordinator

General questions about the scientific programme should be sent to Nalini Ravishanker at .